Free Niagara Power Baseball Ticket with Discovery Pass

Want to take in a baseball game close to Niagara Falls State Park? Present your Discovery Pass ticket at a Niagara Power baseball home game during the 2018 season, and get a free admission!
The Niagara Power baseball team plays in Niagara Falls, NYSimply show your Discovery Pass at the Niagara Power box office, and get a free ticket to the game. Discover more with your Discovery Pass!

The Niagara Power Baseball Club plays in the New York Collegiate Baseball League (NYCBL). Home games for the team are played at Sal Maglie Stadium in Hyde Park of Niagara Falls, NY – less than a 10-minute drive away from Niagara Falls State Park! The Niagara Power are currently owned and operated under the Niagara University College of Hospitality and Tourism Management, as part of the Sport Management Program.


Learn More About Niagara Power Baseball

Niagara Power 2018 Home Game Baseball Schedule

Use your Discovery Pass to attend a Niagara Power game on the dates shown below. All games begin at 7 p.m., unless otherwise noted.

Date Opponent
Saturday, June 2 Genesee Rapids
Tuesday, June 5 Syracuse Spartans
Thursday, June 7 Rochester Ridgemen
Saturday, June 9 Olean Oilers
Monday, June 11 Onodaga Flames
Wednesday, June 13 Hornell Dodgers
Saturday, June 16 Hornell Dodgers
Monday, June 18 Olean Oilers
Tuesday, June 19 Rome Generals
Thursday, June 21 Olean Oilers
Monday, June 25 Hornell Dodgers
Wednesday, June 27 Wellsville Nitros
Thursday, June 28 Genesee Rapids
Saturday, June 30 Rochester Ridgemen
Monday, July 2 Olean Oilers
Wednesday, July 4 - 6 p.m. Start Wellsville Nitros
Friday, July 6 Genesee Rapids
Wednesday, July 11 Hornell Dodgers
Saturday, July 14 Rochester Ridgemen
Wednesday, July 18 Wellsville Nitros
Friday, July 20 Rochester Ridgemen