Niagara Scenic Trolley

This guided Niagara Falls Trolley gives passengers an overview of the park and offers historical anecdotes, fun facts, and tips for checking out the park’s most popular attractions.

Our state-of-the-art Scenic Trolleys run on eco-friendly natural gas, are heated in the winter, and air-conditioned in summer to ensure the comfort of all of our visitors. The Niagara Falls Scenic Trolley is important part of Niagara Falls State Park's "Green Park Project," an award-winning program that has been honored with a Clean Air Excellence Award.

Niagara Falls State Park is ADA-compliant, and the Niagara Falls Trolley makes it easy for those with limited mobility to see all the incredible sights that the Park has to offer.

Niagara Scenic Trolley tickets are available for individual purchase

or as part of the value-added Niagara Falls USA Discovery Pass, which is available seasonally.

Buy Discovery Passes Here


2018 Niagara Scenic Trolley Hours

  • April 2 - May 17: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. (Daily, 5 p.m. - Last pickup at Cave & Prospect)
  • May 18 - June 14: 9 a.m. - 7:30 p.m. (Sunday-Friday) / 9 a.m. - 8:30 p.m. (Saturday)
  • June 15 - June 29: 9 a.m. - 9:30 p.m. (Sunday-Thursday) / 9 a.m. - 10:30 p.m. (Friday-Saturday)
  • June 30 - September 2: 9 a.m. - 10:30 p.m. (Sunday-Thursday) / 9 a.m. - 11:30 p.m. (Friday-Saturday)
  • September 3 - October 7: 9 a.m. - 7:30 p.m. (Sunday-Friday) / 9 a.m. - 9:30 p.m. (Saturday)
  • October 8 - October 18: 9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (Daily)
  • October 19 - November 28: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. (Daily)

Holidays

  • Victoria Day: 9 a.m. - 7:30 p.m. (Friday, May 18, Sunday, May 20, and Monday, May 21) / 9 a.m. - 9:30 p.m. (Saturday, May 19)
  • Memorial Day: 9 a.m. - 10:30 p.m. (Friday, May 25, Saturday, May 26, and Sunday, May 27) / 9 a.m. - 7:30 p.m. (Monday, May 28)
  • Independence Day: 9 a.m. - 10:30 p.m. (Friday, June 29 - Sunday, July 1) / 9 a.m. - 9:30 p.m. (Monday, July 2 - Wednesday, July 4)
  • Labor Day: 9 a.m. - 10:30 p.m. (Friday, August 31-Sunday, September 2) / 9 a.m. - 7:30 p.m. (Monday, September 3)
  • Columbus Day: 9 a.m. - 9:30 p.m. (Friday, October 5-Saturday, October 6) / 9 a.m. - 7:30 p.m. (Sunday, October 7) / 9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (Monday, October 8)
  • Thanksgiving (November 22): Closed

2018 Rates

  • Adult: $3
  • Child: $2